More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged To what extend do you agree

The technological revolution has changed every sphere of our life by comparing the previous era. This revolution has modified our life pattern it is not only true for us but also for every animal, whereas, we have to face some new health-related issues which can not be cured by new pathological medicines. Therefore, some believe that we have to go back to the ancient health care system. I completely disagree with the latter statement.

It can not be denied by anyone, that our neoteric lifestyle is responsible for many fatal diseases like diabetics, cancers, and so on. Some of these can be made well or some of is not possible, while those can be controlled by sophisticated treatment. For example, diabetes is one of the most affected diseases in the world which has no medic in the past, even it is accountable for many deaths. But now by taking newly invented medicine, and by maintaining some health rules, and diet we can control it along with we can lead a healthy life.

Moreover, another severe disease is Alzheimer's, because of that, people have to suffer memory and behavior-related problems, while there is no solution to this disease, and traditional medicine can not cure this. Nowadays this illness can be detected through a machine, and proper medication can control its intensity. In addition, now we can know its different stages, thereafter doctors can take care of their patients.

In conclusion, in recent times due to the different lifestyles, we have to face different health problems and modern medicine work very well in most cases. To sum up, all the points above, we can say that at present we have no alternative way without the modern health care system.