More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extend do you agree?

Health is the major aspect of one’s life. Many people are losing their capability of doing works by using inappropriate medicine for curing health issues. I completely disagree with the given statement because herbs, plants required for medicine are poisoned and doctors are not well in knowledge on natural medicines.

Firstly, the required herbals and medicinal plants are not available around us. Those plants are grown only in mountain areas, dense forests where humans can't get through it. Moreover, as we witness the environment is polluted highly and land is also poisoned, so the plants grow on such lands are not usable for making medicines. To prepare natural medicines for severe diseases it will take more time and need plethora knowledge on plants but it is easy to prepare modern medicines within a short period.

Secondly, in the olden days the plants are grown naturally without using pesticides but in these days vast usage of pesticides is takin place. So, avoiding the traditional treatment is a good opinion as per my knowledge. Additionally, the medicos in these days are lack of the knowledge about natural medicines where as our forefathers are exceptional in those aspects. the natural medicines are not prepared on the basis of modern culture but it is ease to prepare modern medicine as per civilized content.

The above-mentioned support shows that using modern medicines is apt according to present scenario. To conclude that the plants are grown in hygienic areas can be chosen for ayurvedic treatment as per modern culture.