more and more people are suffring from helth problams coused bg a modren life style which can not be trated with modren madicien , some people think that return to traditional medicien should be encorage , do you agry or sic agree

In this contemporary epoch, people are leading to many health related issues. modern treatments can not cure that diseases. A group of individuals said that humans should replace modern medicines by traditional medicines. I completely agree with this notion.

To begin with, nowadays people are suffering from more chronic health diseases because of plethora of reasons. The first and foremost cause is eating unhealthy food like fast food, cola, and so on. Cholesterol level is high in these type of food and human beings do not perform any kind of physical exercise and activity. As a result, they lead to sedentary lifestyle and get uncontrollable diseases like cancer and diabetes.

Furthermore, people prefer old type of medicines by allopathic treatments since modern medicines have side effects on another organs of body and person using these addictive to particular diseases. Whereas traditional medicines were made by herbal plants that vanish roots of particular disease and did not affect any part of body. For example, the roots of turmeric plant are helpful to remove whole cancer cells from body and do not have any harmful effect. Thus, allopathic treatments are replaced by traditional methods of cure.

Above evidences have led me to conclude that veteran type of medicines are helpful for us and do not have any kind of injurious disaster to any part of the body while allopathic medicines have disastrous consequences on health and people are addictive by these pills. Therefore, mankind should return to traditional medicines by replacing modern treatments.