More and more people today are moving away from where their friends and family live.

Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the trend of people moving away from where their family and friends live in the hope of a better life is increasingly common. I think it will have more benefits than the affect it brings. While this development may bring about some benefits, i would agree they are eclipsed the drawbacks.nOn the one hand, moving is often a catalyst for individual growth. Interacting with new people can lead to a broader range of interest and a keener understanding of other culture. This transformation can bring positive signals. Like they can have a better standard of living in cities, they have access to top services. All jobs will be made easier because they have entry to great resources and job opportunities.nHowever, these adventages also reveal certain limitations. Like they have to live far away from where they grew up. For those who are used to a leisurely life with family, they have a hard time adapting to the hustle and bustle of the town. Beside, everything in the urban is very expensive, forcing them to tighten their spending. It can also lead to spontaneous urbanization that causes and can lead to unpredictable consequences.nIn summary, despite the barriers that keep them away from home, there are significant benefits to making this positive. A balanced is needed but these changes will bring a positive sign, and only time can give the most accurate answer to my predictions