More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes car and other items Why is it Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Recently, there is a tendency that many people want to own products such as clothes, cars and other items from famous brands. From my viewpoint, this is obviously an optimistic development for both economy and customers.

There are some main reasons for this actual state. First of all, the buyers now all become more intelligent and care more about the quality of merchandises they want to possess. According to this, brands which are famous and produce high-quality goods definitely meet the demand of shoppers and get illustrious. In additon, a huge part of consumers have desire to show their wealthy and evidently that the well-known brands will satisfy their illusory glory. The final explaination must be that these celebrated labels organize effective advertising campaign, which make purchasers believe that they need to own the products from these labels.

In possitive aspects, this tendency influence helpfully to the economic. To go into particulars, purchase and sale process stimulate consumption and let the cash flow go continuously and smoothly. In the others hand, this situation leads to reduce in manufacturing various kinds of imitations and the intellectual property is preserved as a result.

In my oppinion, many constructive alteration happens when more and more people choose to own goods from well-known labels and these changes are all possitive development to our society.