More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endagered list. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In modern times, the issue of extinction of wild animals due to human activities has become highly controversial. This has become serious problem for wild animals and our world. This essay will discuss the problem associated with this danger and offer some measures to tackle this issue.

Generally speaking, there are two main cause of extinction danger. Firstly, It is well-known fact that overhunting cause to extinction of wild animals. The more and more people are hunting to sell animals body parts to earn more money in all season and less people take care about close season to hunting. Secondly, it has been proven that forest destruction and pollution leads to lose habitat of wild animals living in forest. The result of this is animals are forced relocate another habitat, which in turn leads to massive animal death like slaughter.

Despite the challenges, there are a number ways to resolve this problem. Firstly, governments should make strict legislation about poaching in close season and overhunting. The result of this is that people who are hunting in close season may be worry about punishment and may be stopped the hunting. A second solution is that governments must be restrict in human entry to the animal habitat and should back up forested. If this implementations can be successful, wild animals can protect against extinction danger.

In a conclusion, extinction of wild animals is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. However,I believe that best solution is to inhibit extinction of wild animals by making strict legislation in the close season. If people who are poaching know the this punishment, the problems by extinction of animals could be solved.