More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and many are endangered. What are the causes of it and what measures can be taken to solve it?

It is undoubtedly the case that many wild animals are at the edge of elimination and various are endangered. Which is also affecting the ecosystem adversely. In this eassy, i will examine the possible reasons for solutions that authorities could implement to curb the problem.

The first step is to understand why forests animals are eliminated rapidly. There are three mai reasons for this. The first and foremost ia that the individuals are becoming materialistic, they are clearing the forests day by day for constructing buildings, factories and so on. Due to which many animals are killed by them. Apart from that people kill animals for their commercial purposes, also, hunting is becoming a profession for them. Last but not the least pollution is also a big concern for the animals which are living in the polluted areas, they cannot take fresh breathe so, due to which they fall ill and finally die.

There is almost certainly no one solution of this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to make general public awarevif that the animals are also living beings and they also have same freedom to live on earth as we have. It would also be possible to make some laws against hunters because this problem can be solved by punishing them. A best epitome of this is Salman Khan, a famous bollywood actor, who killed a black deer in year 2005 and recently Indian government took strict action against him and fined him.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to animal's killing. While it may not be possible to find complete solution of this, this could be probably be solved if government keep wild animals at safe areas such as at well constructed parks or zoos.