More and more work is being carried out by machines in all areas of our lives. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

I’m going to write about whether machines be the responsible of almost everything around us a good or bad thing.

First of all, I suppose is a great thing because of the plenty of risky jobs around. In one hand, instead of putting a human being in a deadly work, we can put a machine, in the other hand machines have the ability to work quickly and perfectly for such a long time without no breaks. However, we won’t despite the fact that machines have helped us with our life for instance cars, planes and ships you can’t let a person carries stuff to transfer it while he/ she is swimming this why we have ships the same with aircrafts these machines take us from one destination to another faster than anything.

Secondly, I personally believe that there are pros and cons and the one con is more machines that’s more lazy people, as an example we can see that elderly people are healthier than most of the adults this due to the movement of in the past of the elderly folks, this what I meant by laziness. Therefore, in the future we will struggle with a lot of body issues this because of the lack of movement in our in our childhood.

In conclusion, machines are amazing tools to prove what the human’s brain can do. Moreover, there are a great deal of jobs machines won’t ever be able to work in like being a surgeon or being fiction writer, but people think that devises are going to take over they aren’t here to take over they are here to assistance us with our life basis.