Most people agree that money cannot bring happiness Why is happiness difficult to define How can people achieve happiness

Many people believe, that there is no direct connection between money and happiness. As being happy is an emotional feeling and it is really hard to describe. Still, there are a lot of ways through one can achieve happiness. All my view points shall be addressed in the upcoming paragraphs.

Happiness is not something that we can touch or see through our eyes. This is an emotional feeling that one can only feel. Generally speaking, people tend to feel happy when their needs are satisfied or fulfilled. Secondly, it totally depends upon person to person as need of person changes over the years, factors on which their happiness rely also changes making it more difficult to define happiness. For instance, maybe money is a source of happiness for adult but it is of little value for a child.

One can easily attain happiness by doing things that they like and by spending time with their loved one's. To explain, if a person does things that they like, this can provides them self satisfaction which automatically bring happiness. Secondly, if a person spend time with their family, then they can achieve happiness because this way they can discuss their problems and can release stress. That is why, it is often observe people who are social tend to be happier than a person who are unsocial.

In conclusion, although money is important for living, one can not buy happiness with money. It is very difficult to describe happiness become it is emotional feeling but it can easily be achieved be doing things that a person likes and by being social.