most people do not care enough about enviromental issues . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, due to the development of industrialization, our enviroment is affected considerably. The water is polluted, the air is full of fume from vehicle, factories. Luckily, more and more people care about this problem. this essay will outline some activities which prove that people are paying their attention to the natural issues.

Firstly, it is seemingly that people realize the changes in their daily life, such as more and more wildfires encroach on major cities, the extinction of species. Thanks to the mass media, the television news, human can see that the global warming is being severe in the past few decades. Therefore, they change their mind and encourage themselves to so something that can help to save their living place which is threatened.

Evidently, many campaigns have been conducted in order to solve the problems and raised people’s awareness. they explained the definitions of recycling and showed them how to do it rightly. it made a huge affect on the society. Moreover, there are a lot of young people who gather into groups and do things like : clean the streets, bridges or even collect the plastic bottles and plastics bags – which can not decompose in a short time. The enviroment issues is not only resident’s business but also government’s responsibility. Although there is controversy about what they have done for the nature, it is not deniable that the government has promulgated lists of law that prevent bad actions to our natural habitat and punished strictly to the convicts.

In conclusion, the majority of the population are trying to enhance the enviroment. it is surely that they care enough about the issues that may impact on their lives as the most urgent problem.