Most people in the world have to work to earn a living However many people work only for the financial gain that it involves and not for any other rewards that a job can offer what do u think the main considerations when deciding what job to take should b

It is true that in this competitive world, everyone has to do something to earn money for living. However, many people perform their duties to increase their finance without seeking any further rewards. Nevertheless, I believe there are feasible concerns needed to be taken while selecting the desired employment, including financial gains and stress-free work.

To begin with, it is often said that people need to rise their finance to live in this advanced world. So, job aspirants have to opt the respectable jobs, which should be suitable for their education; hence, employee's wages soar based on their experience. With this strategy, workers do their duties interestingly, and it leads to productivity increment of the organisation. For instance, in the USA, prominent companies offer jobs based on applicants' educational qualification to fit in the working environment, which lead to financial growth for the employees and industries. Many people are earning enormous salaries to lead a life in this modern era.

Moreover, the employees who not only have to earn huge wages but also should ensure job satisfaction. Money cannot replace anything, so, people have to lead a comfortable life, while earning money. For instance, in India, the Google company provides better amenities for their employees such as entertainment through conducting functions at weekends, sports, swimming, and annual trips to various destinations; thus, the Google company workers lead a stress-free life as everyone knows, so, achieving a job in this organisation is a highly competitive. Therefore, to lead a comfortable life, people should be obtained from several other rewards along with wages.

In conclusion, however, I believe that the job which increases not only finance but also job satisfaction should be there for employees.