In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The belief which the indispensable element devoting to the success of firms is the efficient cooperation among individuals in a department is adhered to, while others have opposing perspectives to the welfare state. This essay argues that teamwork is key to success.

The opinion about the company’s achievements mainly derived from differing factors such as business ideas still has the ring of truth. Every corporate has the business life cycle which includes 5 phases including seed and development, startup, growth and establishment, expansion, maturity, and possible exit. According to firms stages in the business life cycle, the initial step is a business idea that identifies benefits brought to the target segment customer. In the event that benefits, whose the enterprises commit to consumers, satisfy their demands, the startup company will have the potential to compete with business rivals both in the domestic and international markets to become the corporation.

Regardless of how unique the core values of the firms is, there are numerous cases about the failure of corporate because of poor management, lack of trust between team members. All-out problems are about communication skills in the departments. It can not be denied that the revenue of the company, which is significantly affected by the productive of the employee, occupies a decisive role in company’s future prosperity. Provided work environment facilitates the communication between the coworkers and the managers, it will prevent the conflict and misunderstanding. Furthermore, keeping people informed will ensure the smooth daily operation in the company owing to the reason that individuals perform the right task.

In conclusion, effective communication between the managers and staffs mainly devote to the welfare of the business.