In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor, while other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that how employers and workers communicate with others is the most important thing in the majority of successful companies. However, many others believe that there are many other factors more important than communication. This is indeed a strong case to be made for both sides of the debate, which will be discussed now.

Regarding the first opinion, it cannot be denied that the interaction between supervisors and workers plays an important role in making a company successful. It can be imagined that a company is a machine in which the members are the components. The machine cannot run effectively without the smooth coordination of different constituents, even the smallest one. It can be easy to comprehend any task when an open discussion between the executives and the operatives occurs. The task performance can be improved as a result. Moreover, a good relationship between employers and their employees can make the working environment more relaxing and enjoyable.

On the other hand, there are many more elements to make a company successful. Firstly, the master plan is a crucial factor that can determine the success of a company. The executives should have a detailed plan for the corporation to follow. Any mistake in how the company operates can affect the goal badly. Secondly, the quality of the leaders and the members also play a significant role in the operation of any organization. This is one of the main factors to ensure each part of the company is running effectively. Well-qualified members can know what they have to do to optimize the efficiency of the tasks.

To sum up, communication between the supervisors and the workers plays an important role in making the company successful. However, there are also many other factors to developing a company.