In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. Discuss both of this view and give your opinion?

It is widely argued that what factors should have in most successful organizations. Some people believe that communications between managers and workers is crucial , but some individuals claim that other factors are more impressive. In my opinion, I think that it would be better to balance both of this view.

I the one hand, nowadays, many enterprises focus highly on creating relationship between managers and workers because they assume that communications is purely important. As far as I know, workers dedication is necessary in foundation pathway, thus firms always brings huge welfare in order to attract workers. Behind this point of view is that firms would have loyal people, they could make the best of progress for work. Moreover, communications between them would be closer, hence these tasks become easily. According to the report in 2017, most companies go bankrupt due to falling in connection between workers and managers. Exceptionally, a famous apartment in process called golden palm stopped because of lacking workers. Most workers said that they had to work for a long hour, yet their salary was definitely low so they decided to work for another company.

In the other hand, I strongly believe that other factors are impressive as well in successful organizations. There are numerous factors to create triumph for organizations such as structure or content. In term of content, people need to have a reasonable tenor in order to attract to investors. For instance, a new program called Shark Tank is an interesting since investors would create a chance for people starting up already if they have potential content. Moreover, about structural, people need to have a perfect structure from machinery to worker. Most big enterprises always concentrate on good quality of machinery in spite of price, thus their reputation spread out in the world. For example, “Honda” Japan brand of vehicles becomes universal to people living in Southeast Asia due to wonderful its facilities.

In conclusion, personally, I assume that creating successful organizations bases on the combination between all views at the same time