The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem

In the recent year, majority of people migration rulers ares to urban areas because off their individual reason such as seak for jobs, business as well as better lifestyle so on. This trend responsible for social and economic problems because this movement can be reducing a large extent by improving the standard of countryside area.

To commence with, movement of masses from agriculture areas to urban areas can lead to overcrowded in the cities. Which is cause of reducing house spaces. Secondly, cities people face different kind of problems such as job opportunity and clean environment because over population has increased pollution.

Furthermore, migrate people from agriculture area has responsible for reducing farming as well as production of crop. Adoption urban lifestyle rulers area people replace the occupation of farming and tend to doing job in companies instead of agriculture. Most of people has main cause to migrate for greener pastures. On the other hand, this trend dangerous for urban people because they have lack opportunity on cities workplace.

In conclusion, these days urbanization has increased day by day. This trand can control by make a policy for ruler areas people development. Government has given subsidy to farmer for their growth.