Neighbors are not close to each other these days as they use to be in the past. What do you think are the problems behind this and what are the possible solutions to them?

Neighbors are the important part in everyone's life because neighbors can share their problems with each other.As per the stated notion,it has seen the relationship between the neighbors is not good as in the past times.There are so many reasons of this problem which we discuss below.

To begin with this,one of the problem is safety issue; people do not believe anyone easily.People do not trust each other because the crime rate has increased from the past few decades.For this problem, society can arrange a compulsory get together meetings, where they can share their thoughts with each other and people can easily distinguish between trustful and non trustful person.

Moreover, the second problem related to this is cultural diversity. In the past, colonies were divided by religions or by cultures. But in the modern era,people migrate around the globe for their jobs and it has observed that people with different cultures believe do not trust each other easily. For this problem, people can exchange gifts or sweets on the particular festivals. For example,in a country like India; people with different religional believes live with each other and they can share sweets on their festivals like Muslims and Hindus can share on diwali and eid .

In addition, people these days are more busy in their schedule as compared to the past times. It is also observed that people are less social these days and when they get leisure time, they prefer to spend their time in themselves and they do not interact with their neighbors. For this problem, government can organize free social clubs ; where they can learn many sports and other activities like cooking. It can also help them to be more social and they can also spend more time with their neighbors.

To conclude this, there are so many issues, why people do not have good relations with their neighbors because of safety issues, cultural diversity and because of busy schedule. For this problem, society can arrange a get together, people can exchange gifts and foods with each other. Moreover, government can organize free social clubs, where people can interact with each other.