In the new millennium and by the advent of the internet almost every sphere of human lives has been altered in some ways.

In the new millennium and by the advent of the internet almost every sphere of human lives has been altered in some ways. In this regard, some people, unlike many others, freely download music and books from various sites without paying the required expenses. By my reckoning, this method could cause destructive impacts involving financial and social on the community which should not be ignored easily.

First and foremost reason mentioning by the opponents of this claim might be that copying materials via the internet free of charge, incontrovertibly, harm the producer not only financially, but also morally. Due to the fact that any musicians or writers supposed to invest a great deal of time and energy to create invaluable music or book, they need huge financial resources to overcome the expenditure of their work. Therefore, using their outcomes for no charge may contribute to the end of their professional work and they may be wrecked. In addition to this, it is quite immoral to misuse others work and this can lead to promoting unethical concept among the public especially millennial. It is true to say that by doing this, citizens could get accustomed to ignoring each other rights which can cause devastating social effects in the long-time.

On the other hand, the advocates claim that copying music and books could result in a livelier society and increment the study time; nevertheless, this idea is increasingly under fire for a multitude of cogent reasons. In order to establish a more energetic community and enhance the study period, the authorities should raise the awareness of people in this regard. It is not justifiable to utilize music or book free of charge for these reasons.

To sum up, according to the aforementioned remarks, it is crystal clear that under no circumstances copying materials for no charge is acceptable except the producers have already allowed for that.