New technologies provided machines which replaced workers to do certain physical jobs and tasks.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the 21 century, advancement in the technology has been changed our life that we used to live. machines are become integrated part of our life that no one can resist themselves from being using it. however, there are various advantages and disadvantages associated with use of machines.

Let me start by considering the fact that machines make our life easier and covenant. Firstly, one of the pertaining fact is that robots can do limitless without taking rest. Secondly, heavy work such as constructing buildings and bridges need precise efforts and time. this will be done with the help of machines. Thirdly, machines can perform without making mistakes unlike human do. Furthermore, the rapid pace in the production line with the use of machines increase the productivity.

However, there are numerous drawback also come along with the invention of the machines and robots. firstly, it is continuously replacing human job. Big companies and factories are giving importance to machines rather than humans. Thus, it will increase the unemployment rate around the world. In addition to this, one of the main drawback is that job opportunities for the people will also reduce. Moreover, machines make the employees lazy which eventually reduces human skills and talent. Overall, we cannot deny the benefits of the robots in our day-to-day life. But, the accessive use of machines will definitely entangled our life with machines.