nfluence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity.

What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity?

What solutions can you suggest?

It is undeniable that human are exerting negative impacts on the natural environment and biodiversity on the world. The main reasons and possible remedies are going to be discussed into further detail.

First and foremost, the disappearance of wild animals could be attributed to human. Some loggers poach and smuggle them for money despite the fact that numerous species are being driven to the verge of extinction. In addition, it is the deforestation and the demands for cropland of farmers that trigger the loss of natural habitats of animals. For instance, many people tend to think that rhinos’ horn is extremely beneficial to their health leading to the increase in overhunting them. However, that does not make users stronger but poses a serious threat to the quantity of rhinos.

On the other hand, various solutions need coming up with to address this urgent problem. It is not only the responsibility of the government but also all individuals in society so that people can protect the Earth and our lives. To illustrate,. The authority ought to enforce stern laws and implement public educational schemes to raise the awareness of the community. Apart from that, every one follow these laws and participate in saving environment in real life.

In conclusion, human being is the key factor contributing to the dying out of species and biodiversity-loss. People from all parts of the world need to take action immediately to keep the environment safe from being destroyed.