Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer while others are in favour of

It is irrefutable, to verify the safety of a product and the production of new medicine is useable or not animal testing is burgeoning day by day. Some individuals believe that these experiments should be banned because it is beyond our ethics, while others think that researching on animals is beneficial for our humans. I believe that this type of research should be banned.

First of all, testing on animals for our benefits is opposite our humanity. A scientist is capable to find alternative ways to research medicine and product. For example, in the covid-19 vaccination process, a lot of humans are giving hands to take a part in the research process.

Moreover, animals are suffering from the coral process they have to give forced feed for some research process, which is not good for the animal. Animals also have the rights to freedom.

However, there are several benefits of researching animals. Firstly, they have a fast biological cycle, so a scientist can be testing their 2 to 3 generations, which is not possible on humans. The animal process is far better than the human process. Moreover, scientists are also developed medicine for animals, which is also beneficial for animals. Animal experiments give much medicine, which is highly required as human. For instance, they cure many diseases like the flu, kidney disease, polio.

To conclude that, animals experiment is also important to cure the deadly disease. However, the government should also have to take a step and find an alternative way of research. Moreover, a scientist also has to try while testing on animals they suffer from less pain.