Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot  trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or  disagree?

At the moment, the increase in internet users is unstoppable. We can literally post anything online without needing to be verified. This phenomenon will almost certainly lead to a lack of trust in the information that is being disseminated.

Firstly, any application that can be downloaded onto our phone requires new users who access it frequently in order to increase their income and attract advertisers to invest there. To achieve these goals, there are no difficult or stringent regulations for using these types of apps, and anyone can truly share anything without limits. TikTok, for example, requires its users to be active on a daily basis, so they do not provide any difficult or demanding tasks.

Secondly, there is a buzzer position that was recently created and pays well. Their primary responsibility is to disseminate a lot of news over social media for a set period of time. These buzzers are typically hired by some politicians, actors, or other well-known individuals to spread rumors or false information that is advantageous to their careers. This unfavorable reality will undoubtedly make us smarter so we can distinguish between true and false information.

In conclusion, while the digital age greatly simplifies life, it also presents difficulties in avoiding being readily angered.