Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians What are the reasons for this Is it a positive or negative development

These days the number of famous people on the internet are growing up every day. As a matter of fact, being famous and having a lot of followers is an attractive lifestyle for younger people. but this popularity can make a lot of money and some times power for this person and even make him or her much more money than a politician. in this writing, I want to discuss why celebrities can peak this level and is it a good thing for society or not?

popularity is the main and most important thing to become a celebrity, and when someone being such popular, they can affect others much easier than a politician. as a result, they become the best opportunity to affect people. These effects could be a new political idea or advertising a new brand that can make a lot of money for them.

Another reason that makes them rich is tv shows or festivals are invite them as a gust to absorb visitors as much as possible. so when celebrities go to a tv show their followers also would watch this program and make more spectators for that show.

finally, although celebrities are famous know and popular in the world but most of them are not special or smart people. as a result, we see a changing type of role model in the world. instead of smart people with a bright mind and good skills, we have just rich people without any skill. so I think maybe make this kind of people popular and rich will not have a good effect on society in the future.