Nowadays cultures of different countries are becoming more similar than they used to be.What are the reason? Is it a positive or a negative development? Give your own opinion and examples.

With advancing time the unification of diverse heritages is being observed in many areas around the globe. As seen majority of individuals are deliberately abiding non - native traditional values due to globalization. A number of factors are responsible for the converging cultures and in my notion it is a progressive and optimistic development.

Commencing with the cause of cultural familiarties , one of the reasons is escalating migration of people to foreign countries for the purpose of study, buisness, etcetera. Clearly , the foreign lifestyle becomes infused with the migrants thus cutting barriers of unfairness among them .More over , the growing social media has led the ignorants ti adopt and learn other countries way of dressing ,eating , dancing and other skills. Tourism largely accounts the claim as greater number of tourists are visting the other regions because of convenient air trips. For illustration ,international conference s are organized with the goal in some countries to aware the delegates if the respective customs.

Obviously, such attempts proved successful in drawing the large globe into small communal village . Chiefly, the issue of racism and discrimination has been overcome with mininimzing insecurity while abroad. Furthermore , the mindset of backward tribes and villagers could be widened inspiring them to abandon superstitions and illogical beliefs. Interestingly, the diversified humans developed similar perspectives that enabled a lot of international disputes ton be ameliorated at one place. United nations for example ccupies the major area that recognised and solved worldwide problems.

To encapsulate with ,the increasing overseas settlements and journeys landed the global diverse people to feel togetherness. Besides this, the foreigners feel securily outside home countries and rhe entire world is stepping towards peace and neighbours prosperity.