Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

it indeed that food is a fundamentle need of a human beings and food has parpered by human in many ways in past time as well as in this modern era .Thus every person has own easier way to prepare food.I will explain the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are innumerable reasons behind this.One Can go on the list some are discused below.first and foremost,Nowadays food has become easier because of new equipment that are given by teachnology to human with this human can cook any food with in minutes of time.For example, In previous time folks had no electronic gagets so that time they were had spent mamoth of time to prepare food for us .As a result, cook'& gagets has saves the time and give the comfortable life to human beings.

Moving further In this era people has very busy sachdule with this they have no more time to utilize on food prepration so numbers of folks have prefer redimate food like fast food Which are prepare in hotels they prefer this food because of its easy to carry.one example, there are numbers of varity food is available in this time every has different taste about it so some respe are not possible to make at home.In Addition, some where hotel, restorant has played a adorable role in folks life to easies to prepare food.

In conculusion,I would like to say about it, it is indeed true that, people has changed their way to live with this they were got some many easier way to prepare food .