Nowadays, the importance of teacher is diminishing due to increased availability of alternative resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

A huge presence of other resources whom almost finish the importance or need of mentor.although, The other resources give information on just one click but the place of teacher or mentor is as it is.How ever in some extend these resources replace in term of information only these resource only only inform you not teach or guide you.

Although the other resources give information in just a second which make easy to work .But these resources are also driven by any teacher or expert like you tube lecture are also given by teachers or mentors which make easy access to them but not are truly guide you or satisfied you and your trust of knowledge.Internet have bring information nearer to user but not complete substitution of teacher.But Internet person confined to specific place and become a anti social ,psychological problems studies show people how use more Internet are more depressed which lead to other disorder also.

a place of tutor or mentor cannot be substituted by any other resource .Teacher know you very well he teach you guide you and provide knowledge of your need and level.teacher teach in specific environment in which you social connect with other people and teach from society ,learn ethic,discipline in life.Teacher is complete package of Internet or society framework .Most people prefer to take IELTS classes by tutor because they consider it better and it effect more.

teacher need is present as it is with increasing resources availability.These resources provide information only but teacher is mentor his place cannot be replace by any other resource.teacher place is unbeatable and unmeetable by any means.