most of the people spend their life in doing job. job satisfaction is important factor in individual well being.how many factor which provide work satisfaction.is it realistic having expectation of job satisfaction for all worker

The driving force of life is earning.Most of the person life spend at job and earning.job contentment is an essential component of benefit.Although many factor which provide work happiness.In this essay we will discuss some aspects of career satisfaction and how feasible is the conjecture of post for all workers.

Although jobs provide the way of better life but content with work is another thing.Most of the people who unsatisfied with their jobs which expect a lot but when they cannot get became discouraged.In the world job ratio is very low most of people which are under employed shows distress.In previous year survey conducted by world bank about employed people work place dis regulation a t work place were mostly people not happy with their condition.Another influence could be individual struck in wrong field which actually want to do something else.For example most parents want their children to adopt specific profession like doctor or engineer but they did not.Because of this they shows dissatisfaction in life.

However,most of the organisations desire to contentment of their staff but its practically impossible that each person is satisfied. In spite of hard work staff giving to company they get little or no other benefit except pay.Further disrespectful behavior of employer to staff might be their distress condition responsible.For instance harassment at work places observe and reported massively only in US alone .

In the end the people how are highly paid worker and also having personal interest in that work have contentment with their job which also benefit their lifestyle.It can be consider most vital constituent of satisfaction.However,its robust impossible to satisfied every one at workplace.In most of cases people neither unsatisfied or satisfied with their job only struck in routine life which bore them from work.