Nowadays,it is becoming increasingly common for people to do their work from home rather than going into their place of work.

What reasons are there for this?

Is this a positive or negative development?

Currently ,it has become popular opportunity for people to do their job through staying at home instead of allocating consecutive hours at workplace.This phenomenon is mainly due to enhanced technological achievements and also coronavirus that is still keeping us alert

Firstly, since we are living in modern era when every aspect of life is being digitalized,it is not a problem to do a career from distance.The role of Internet for this trend is immense, as it enables people to use work platforms.People, nowadays, are using private websites of their workplaces to access work and meeting platforms like Zoom to stay tuned to the latest neww about work.Secondly , it is still dangerous to be in public sectors , beacuse of Covid 19,so people prefer to stay at home and continue their woks online

In my opinion, these changes have proven their positive sides in most cases.Better productivity people have at home is what should be considered as one of the beneficial sides of online working.They may show more progress than ever before, make doubled income, beacuse there is no strain on them, they may have a break at any time and have some snack and restart working.Morevover, this trend is also positive developments on environment.As more people staying at home, there is a reduction of transport usage and considerably less toxic gaes are being produced.Consequently, it makes the air fresh and decreases the number of diseases of people.

All in all, it is absolutely good availability of jobs to be done online at home, since it is obvious that, this trend helps nature to be better place for both environment and individuals