Nowadays, jeans are considered to be the most popular type of clothes in the USA. Many people wear jeans every day. What part does this type of garment play in American culture? Discuss this point of view and give your personal opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Initially, jeans are a part of clothes that represent the individuality of the individuals. Being a casual type of cloth, jeans enable to show the inner world of the person. It can be associated with a free choice. It is the choice to decide what type of garment to wear.

Jeans were firstly introduced in the USA. They are considered to be the most vital part of American culture. By representing individualism, jeans show American culture to the world. That is to say that everyone who wears jeans shows his/her freedom of choice. Accordingly, one may understand that American is free and independent country with its unique culture.

Personally I believe that jeans totally represent not only the individualism of the USA culture but also its unique style of life and attitude to life. That is why most of the Americans are easy-going, open, and friendly. Jeans underline their attitude towards life and freedom in choice. That is why many individuals associate this type of clothes with American culture. American culture t is worth visiting and experiencing. It provides unique knowledge and background as well.

All in all, jeans are supposed to be the integral part of the American culture. Most part of the youth as well as adults wears this type of clothes. Jeans represent the inner world of the population. By wearing jeans, people show their individuality. They prove the fact that everyone has a choice to decide what way to follow. Americans are independent people who aim to have a prosperous future.