NOWADAYS MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN SHOULD BE TAUGHT HISTORY IN SCHOOLS, HOWEVER, OTHERS ARGUE THAT CHILDREN SHOULD LEARN SUBJECTS THAT ARE MORE HELPFUL FOR MODERN EVERYDAY LIFE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

we cannot repudiate this certitude that in this globalization era, History is a guide to give an acumen about the remote time. Therefore, some masses postulate that the history subject must emphasize in the schools. Nevertheless, for the contemporary daily life the other subjects are highly rather considered by the others than history. Further, both the view pints have to be analyzed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, History thesis has a cardinal role to play for making the students understand about their culture and it helps to teach the pupils about their ancestor experienced as well as their contribution for the country’s ascendancy. However, History offers update of past events because of traditional subject, also, Pupils learn how to formulate arguments, compare and analyze sources, and learn about cultural differences and changes.

ON THE FLIP SIDE, LEARNING MODERN SUBJECTS SUCH AS SCIENCE, MANAGEMENT, MATHEMATICS, ACCOUNTING ARE UTMOST GOOD FOR DEVELOPING A BETTER CAREER.MODERN BUSINESSES NEED PROFESSIONALS WHO ARE DEXTEROUS IN A SCIENCE OR BUSINESS DOMAIN .FOR INSTANCE= HOSPITALS, AUTOMOBILES AGENCIES NEED DOCTORS AND MECHANICAL ENGINEERS.THEREFORE,FOR EARNING A LARGE SUMS OF MONEY AS WELL AS SNUGGLY LIFE THESE SUbJECTS SHOULD BE LEARNT INEVITABLY BY CHILDREN.

In conclusion, I vigorously confess that children should rather emphasize on both the subjects than any one subject because history is the essential part owing to bestow an acuity about the ancient time and the modern subjects are very adequate to make them able to survive in this antagonistic world.