Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organization Why might this be the case What could be the disadvantages of being self employed

Instead of working under organisation, considerabe population prefer to become enterpreneur. And, this trend is going on due to some reasons, but enterpreneurship can be nagative on the basis of financial and management grounds.

Flexible and comfortable environment is the prominant cause of freelancing. As, most of individuals feel inferior to follow the rules and orders of others, thus, they choose to perform work independently. Which means people do whatever they want according to their interests and timing. Even, investment also play integral role in prefering self-employment for masses. Because, they can have will to make provisions in the form of assets for future. For an instance, one can establish grocery store which cannot only aid in generating regular profits but also in making property that may act as boon for him/her by selling in severe conditions.

Despite above mentioned, in self-reliant working, people have to manage all expenses of electricity, transportation and stationery, even, they have to face loss themselves that can disturb their budgets. But, under a company, only board of directors take redponsibility of above matters, worker just carry out given tasks. Apart from this, administrating of work can be challenging for sole-proprietor, as it is quite difficult for someone to control operations such as maintainence of records as well as transactions , and dealing with customers solely.

Accounting everything into consideration, it is concluded that though self-employed can be proved as fruitful because of working under burdenless atmosphere and ensuring future, but negatives of such way of working cannot be overlooked.