Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Thesedays, majority of individuals prefer to be self-employed, rather than working in a company or well-known organization.Although, the reason for this is that they want to be independent by having their own business, the demerits for this case are discussed further.

To commence with, people choose to be self-employed because they want to be independent by having their own business and they can work by their own terms ans conditions as well as some people do not like to obey rules or follow orders of their senior employees. Moreover, individuals have more and more knowledge of business and they can even tackle every situation also they are enough capable for running their business.

However, there are some negative affects of being self-employed. As the human beings gets independent they become superior and egoistic person, they starts behaving rudely and arrogant to other people. Furthermore, some people do not have enough knowledge so at that time they might face failure also they do not have more number of employees so they have to tackle this situation on their own. For instance, a person starts a business though he is not interested or not have much knowledge, then he might face failure also the income which he has invested in the business also goes in loss.

In recapitulation, population in recent days are preferring to be independent by self-employment, as they do not like to obey rules of their seniors but, this self-employment leads to some demerits such as they become arrogant towards other also they do not respect them.