Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a

company or organization.

An exorbitant amount of people nowadays opt for self-employment rather than working in an organization. While, some other people might work in a company and embellish the educational knowledge level. In my opinion, self-employment might open a door for number of modern opportunities and escalate the level of economy.

It is evident that number of people decide to be self-employed instead of limiting the boundaries under any company. For instance, it is depicted that the rise of startups founded by young engineers has surged predominantly over the past few years. Moreover, startups gives chance for various other inventions such as food delivery apps, that are created by the youngsters. Likewise, self-employed jobs set unique rules for the office and flexibility in the work time. Thus, malleability in the office hours may give rise to the prolific innovations and creativity levels.

On the other hand, people whose daily earnings provide basic essentials for the whole family may not take the risk to lose the job. For example, it is reported that the mental health problems are increased after the deployment. Hence, eliminating the thought of the renouncing from the job some people try to update their knowledge in the existing fields. Since, it is believed that it might increase the salary and ultimately, the standard of living. Although risking job may double the level of opportunities, people may think of not quitting for the survival of the dependencies.

Thus, ingenious people nowadays decide to be self-employed to be more productive and efficient. In my belief, it is crucial to think twice before taking any steps owing to the fact that, it might surge various economical and mental health problems.