Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.Why might this be the case?What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Self employed people do not have limitations. Working independently gives you massive changes to create workplace that will satisfy your needs and you will know that whatever you do is for improvement of your own business or sphere. Nowadays more individuals prefer to be self employed while others opine that it is better to work for someone. I strongly believe that this is because of wide range of opportunities like being your own boss, having flexible hours, manage finance and other facts.

One of the crucial points in self-employment is being your own boss. Now people like freedom and independence more than acting by someone’s guidance and doing report for every work. In addition, self-employment allows individuals to create their own schedule that will help to do other plans and achieve goals in another decal. For instance, if you finish all your plans that are related to your job, you can spend free time with your family, while employers must work by a fixed time.

Likewise, when you work for yourself, the decisions that you make will influence your earnings, so self employed human will try to work harder. As a result, person will understand that high risk, that leads high income, will need more intensive work. For example, instead of repeating daily works again and again, you will try to find ways to improve your business or to achieve one goal faster to develop another plans.

To covelude I think those factors have direct impact on development of self-employment. It means that people are open minded and prefer to improve yourself, own business without any boundaries. In addition, if more workers were satisfied by working conditions, there would not be a huge amount of people who want to have own company.