Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.Why might this be the case?What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In recent years self-employment has been considered by a lot of people to be better option compared to working in a company or organization. In my opinion, there are some factors for that and there are also some drawbacks of that option.

Many people are in the favor of working for themselves due to some reasons. First of all, it helps them to be out of subordinate person. This means that you are free to do things and get rid of companys' rules which are annoying for you. Secondly, nowadays there are so many limited number of job vacancies offered by companies that workers have less possibility of finding a suitable job. What is more,the option gives people better lifestyle, for example, being with their familiy and friends at the time they want. In a short saying,they feel themselves to be in brights colours of life. That is why, plently of people face to personal business.

On the other of the issue,self-reliant workers have a large amount of risk in their personal business. This is because the individuals have lots of problems to deal with on their own,for instanse,these should run company, provide the company with money, take responsibility of management and so on. Another point is that coorporation of working gives company a hand to be ruled effectively as it is cear that working with many has more merits rather than single. In addition, When a person work for a company, he has more obligation for their job compare with the time being own business, as a result the attitude of working is changeable. Therefore,personal job is an double-edged sword.

In conclusion, there are lots of reasons for that many people agree with self-employment, such as limited vacancies,intention to be away from the control of others, good chance of better life.However,the demerits of that are also enough to take into account, for examle, high risks of breaking down personal business, less responsibility.