Nowadays many people choose to be self employey rather than to work for a company or organisation Why might this be the case What could be the disadvantages of being self employed

In recent times, many people prefer to be self-employed as opposed to being a worker of a company or organisation. In my opinion, there are several positive reasons for this trend, and the employees would face with particular problems.

People are interested in being employees, who provide themselves with jobs when they know its advantages. The primary one is that such employees work on not only convenient but also comfortable condition , and this is the incentive of majority workers. For example, the owner of the IT related job can work everywhere , only connection with the internet and their laptops are enough to work. In addition, the self-employed workers also earn much higher income compared to others because of damand on them. In other words, most of self-employed professions consist of online work, and people use a lot online services.

Regarding the drawbacks of the self-employee, the main one would be connected with health issues. The individuals spend their most time in front of screen , and this impacts their eye side negatively. It is generally known that living passive lifestyle cause obesity and it is easy to happen with people who work at home especially with online workers. A part from that, employees who work for organisations take pension after their working life , but there is no one who does it for self-employed workers.

By way of conclusion, people want to provide themselves with a job in order to recieve much money , although they might have some problems.