Nowadays many places of natural beauty such as beaches, lakes and mountains are getting littered with plastic bags, cans, bottles and other garbage. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done in order to prevent it? Give your opinion including reasons and examples from your own experience.

We always found there are many ways to destroy nature but only few ways to recover this, nowadays many people using plastics in every material yes i agree there are many benefits of using plastics in our daily usage but same time it is very harmful to the nature and we always underestimate this fact. There are many reasons behind increase global warming like increasing carbon dioxide through emissions of patrol, diesel, coal and other natural sources, also there are been continuously increasing the numbers of vehicles and industries. But the usage of plastic also very harmful as its generated huge gases in atmosphere and it's really not good.

And the most verse thing is that people not caring about atmosphere around them and intentionally or unintentionally they create nasty places. Mostly it happens in undeveloped and developing countries. The people who are leaving near about sea shore they through all their garbage in the sea and beaches are affected by this and too much bad smell people can experience around the beach area, and also after drinking tea or cold drink many people throwing their cans, bottle on roads or street it's cause to making nasty atmosphere, and indirectly its effect on counties tourism and its value in the world.

As per my own experience as i have already told, these things mostly happening in undeveloped and developing countries i am a part of a developing country India we are still struggling for many radical services and the major issue is the we don’t have adequate sanitation service in our country consequently the place become dirty and it will effect on human being many disease and illness has raised because of this condition.

It’s not impossible to prevent these issue and one day we will be also one of the cleanest country in the world. But for this we need to take some good decision. And it’s depends on our government and civil society like both are 50-50% responsible for make these changes. If government will make some rules and some appropriate sanitation services all over the country it would be better. But people also need to follow rules so we all together can make good environment