Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Talent has no age is an irrefutable fact. Acquiring high post in the government sector, One needs to be highly skilled that youngsters are fond of these days. Somehow, there is a debate in which some individuals say it is highly beneficial while others, it’s opposite. Though both these arguments holds valid justification but I personally feel that it is a good thing and everybody should accept, the future.

To commence with, The pre-dominating fact behind first thinking is that youngsters not only have more knowledge about nature but also they are highly educated than past generations. To be precise, nowadays parents are sending their children abroad for higher studies so that they can acquire higher knowledge from highly satisfied colleges or the universities. Moreover, New generation comes with modern mindset which means they follow the modern techniques that are cheaper as well as effective. Additionally, The energy levels that youngsters carry is on its peak which can help to do extreme tasks in the less time period consequently the efficiency of the nation will increase.

On the flip side, there are people Who deny to appreciate such things, is just because they think young ones do not have much experience in their livelihood. Whereas, Old people in the government sector have a great experience and skills that they acquire from their entire life. In addition to it, sometimes youngsters take wrong decision. Although they are highly educated, their aggression levels are much higher than other age groups which can lead into certain problems for a country.

To recapitulate, different individuals have different way of thinking that either youngsters on a high position in government sector can be helpful or not. However, due to high energy levels and great education, in my opinion, Youngsters can play a major role in the development of a country