Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community To what extent do you agree or disagree

Today more and more people prefer to live apart from their families and some think that it negatively affecting communities. I disagree with this opinion to some extent and I will explain why.

Usually people who is not living with their parents or living with friends becoming more responsible. It means that when they started to live alone they needed to learn how to pay bills, where and how much products to buy, cooking a food for themself. A young people understand how it is difficult to live outside a family, and trying to be more responsible. And it will positively affect a community they are living in, because they respect their parents for doing such things that the do now themselves.

The secong thing is that when they are living with their friends, they learn how to communicate with their peers. And also trying to work in a team without conflicts. If these friends from another country or city they are study another culture. And it helps to socialize with other people. It creates a well developed community.

To sum up, I think that living alone or with friends has only advantages for people and communities. It has a positive impact on society at all.