Nowadays nations are becoming more interesting and developing better thanks to the mixing of different nationalities and cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalization has shrunk the whole world into a global village where boundaries between nations are no longer of that importance. Presently, it is argued that amalgamation of distinct nationalities and cultural exchanges are making countries more enticing and accelerating the rate of progress. Therefore, mixing of cultures deserves a huge appreciation. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are numerous points to endorse the former view. First and foremost, multiculturalism promoted by the development of bonds among nations has made travelling more interesting and fun around world. For example, nowadays, tourists can experience diversity in the food, wearing styles, fun activities and cultural values in the countries where they travel during holidays. They are not expected to lack availability of things of their interests. Apart from it, sharing of rituals and cultural exchanges bridge the gap of thinking and lifestyle of people living in distinct nations around the world.

Needless to say, nations are becoming more interesting to be explored by the people.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, growing single world culture is elevating progress and economy of different nations. For example, nowadays, growing relationships among nations on account of globalization has led to sharing of cultural values, commercial dealings and business of import and export. International companies are establishing their branches in different parts of the world because of growing similarities in the ways of living, wearing, eating and making survival. Besides this, Tourism is spreading its roots in every corner. Similarity in the ways of eating, living and wearing has disappeared the cultural gaps and people are being stimulated to travel around world without language or cultural barriers. Thus, rising tourism, social, cultural and commercial dealings is uplifting development in every country.

To recapitulate, undeniably, exchanges of values, interests and commodities are extremely lucrative for holistic development and making nations more fascinating. Therefore, the trend of mixing up should be continuing to grow for the betterment of the world.