Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However,many people prefer traditional classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

In todays rapidly growing world where some people are preferring online courses globally where some are still favoring the traditional methods for their knowledge.In this essay I'll be discussing pros and cons of both system.

Talking about online courses which is favorite among todays generations provides a range of opportunity to connect with amazingly talented experts.In addition, they update with the latest system of education. For instance, UK has added 3D graphics and laser technology in videos for their students .Though the students has sometime facilities but then also they might face problems .Firstly, they are not always in contact with their tutor.It means they have to wait till next days to discuss their queries.Secondly, language barrier could be the next problem especially their tones or ascent which might create great problems for the students to understand and can really put them in tough situation.

On other hand, there is still some people who support traditional system of education as they are physically present and are in contact with their tutor . Furthermore, they easily deal with their problems and can share their views with their professors because they have enough time along with enough time .In addition, they are always in contact with their respective teachers which adds more benefit for the learners but cannot be more effective sometime.They uses the same pen, papers and books as the source of education. I mean to say they are not updated with the latest technology which cannot be worthy for exploring their knowledge . Adding more, they have limited information and syllabus .They keep on repeating the same course without any alteration can be monotonous .

In a nutshell, both methods has their own advantages and drawbacks .It is you who have to select as per their suitability. Also which brings positive results in your education and widening your brain.