Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes, because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

It is thought by some people that these days most employees work at offices for many hours as compared to their homes. This trend has both benefits and drawback which will be discussed in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people believe that employees gain more beneficial by working at the workplace. Firstly, it increases their chances of faster growth as compared to other colleagues. Spending hours for solving documents for company would help them overcome their professional deficiencies as well as adding valuable knowledge for their careers. The outcome of this is raising sale figures and potential customers for company so employees are not only getting promotions faster but aslo earning great rewards for yourself for these efforts. Secontly, working at offices, workers easily stay focus on their projects as they do not suffer from children's noises and there is no household interruption.

One the other hand, an individual has to face various issues when they spent more time at the workplace. Despite achieving better results at office, employees have no chance to spend important moment with their family due to shortage of time. Consequently, worker get disconnected from their family and friends due to the pressure of completing the task assigned. Futhermore, people who focus only on work have no time for doing exercise and improving mental health which lead to get dangerous health problems related to diabetes, high blood pressure. My Mother is a good of case in point. She is passionate about her work and often stays up late so she get stressed easily and uncomfortable with people.

In conclusion, while there are some benefits of spending long hours in the workplace, it can also lead to increased stress and loss of connection with the community