Nowadays people depend on technology for leisure activities. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today's world, technology is strongly developing day by day, as a result, people usually indulge in electronic devices in their free time. This essay will demonstrate that this trend has pros and cons.

Society is now improving day by day and manifold things occur rapidly in a day; therefore, citizens need to gain information about what is happening. A mobile phone or a laptop which can connect with internet can inform user with events from all over the world, so that phone owner keep up with current trend. For example, major social networking site (such as tik tok or facebook) inform update events from the world. Another benefit is that when students know numerous information, they can benefit in learning and having a huge range of bulletin will help Employee to find appropriate job or opportunity. In addition, social network bring funny feeling to watchers and workers can relax by watching some Hilarious video.

On the other hand, there is a fact that human spend too much time on technology devices a day. It is reported that it takes young people 15, 4 hours every week to use the internet, which is alarming. Consequently, it led to several eye diseases and it makes the youth become more and more lazy even neglect work or study. As we see in nowadays, in many Household, family members are likely to prefer indulging in the internet to talking face to face.

In conclusion, the majority in society relíe on technology in nowadays is understandable, but Electronic devices's user should aware of its consequences