Nowadays people prefer to shop in large supermarkets rather than nearby local shops. why do you think this happens? is this a positive or negative try and give your opinion and example from your own experience.

In this modern era, supermarkets are becoming increasingly popular, leaving the local stores for behind in competition. It is no exaggeration to say that supermarkets give more opportunities. I believe this trend has many positive views rather than local markets.

There are manifold points to shower up my views. First and foremost, the majority of the people are now performing supermarkets for the sample reason that everything. They can require shopping from under one roof like electronic, accessories, clothes and so on. However, supermarkets have a large air conditioner. They give a lot of offers on gadgets, clothes and accessories during any festival. They display to every product in a best way. If person buy any things, he marks symbolized as status in society. Unlike certain local shops say of promoting a particularly brands only, super take the feedback accordingly. Also some, supermarkets also give free home delivery.

On the other hand, small shop offer the customer a better standard of service. They can give a low discount on products. Moreover, poor people can complete their desire in local shops.

To conclude, every coin have two aspects. But I think that, supermarkets is better than local market. Because supermarkets give a discount on products.