Nowadays people research their family history, some people say this is useless and we should instead focus on present and future generations. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Sometime inspite of having everything in life, person starts feeling lonely in the world. Therefore, he evokes with stronger zeal to know about his family lineage. Because he feels that it can be benefacial for his inheritance. However, certain people and I argue that it is crucial to give more focus on present and future because by living in present one can create desired future enabling inspiration to the world.

Desire to connect with family and to know core identity, some people tries to findout their family history. When an individual have a question about his existance and feeling of unwantedness from society, makes more effort to digout the past of his roots. Evidently, the abandoned child, if he raised by an orphanage might struggle to find a heart of compassion abd true blood relationship. It becomes his only wish to come up with satisfying ground where he can attain sense of worthiness as well as helps him to build his self esteem. However, whatever has bygone, is unchangable. Thus, one should not emphasis on looking for that.

Having these in mind, present holds paramount significance because by concentrating on future goal and by implementing thoughts into action one can definitely transform the future. It means one only should believe in self-function, which can be acquired by intense hardwork and determination. Take 'Jack Ma' as an example, who faces enourmous failure but ultimately, become most motivated person globally. Also, to payback to the society where he achieved his sense of belonging, created means of job for co-civilians to show his gratitude towards them and leaving his own imprint on the timeline for his upcoming generation. Thus, present is more precious than past.

Although, by being aware of personal family history, one can strengthen his existance if it is positive but if it has any darkside, that can be intolerable. Therefore, I whole heartedly believe that one should focus more on present and future rather worrying and wasting time searching for past.