Nowadays, people in some countries are living in a “throw away” society,

which means that people use things for a short time and then throw them

away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it cause

Currently, people in some nations are living in a “throw away” society, which means that people use things for a short period after that throw them away. This essay will look at some primary causes and some problems of this.

There are a number of reasons for countries tend to throw away society. The first reason is people tent to purchase much clothes, mobile, and so on but it is not necessary and they use in a short period although all product still activities. For example, many of today’s teenagers spend nearly 35 millions buying iPhone X to show that they are wealthy and fashionable even though their old phones are still in good condition, perfectly functional and still work. it leads to a waste of money therefore they get into serious debt about finance

Another reason is many companies produce the mass production of something with low quality because of they focus on consequence but they do not care about high quality and sell for customers use .These products are much cheaper and more convenient than durable ones, hence, attract a large number of customers. This causes destroy the environment and global warming.Environmental degradation is serious problem of society that is directly contaminates soil and water, air and so on

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to the advent of our throwaway society this is increasing consumer debt and environmental damage hence it is two main problems which result from this society./.