Nowadays people throw away old things and adapts new things . Do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantages.

It is true that people have tendency to discard their old or damage positions these day when they own something new. One of the most controversial issues today relates to why people use to new things and throw away old things? In this easssy. I am going to examine this question from both painto of view.

On one side of the argument there are people who Angue that the benefits of consider only outweigh disadvantages. The Main reason for believing this is that more people use modern things like, advance serious of mobile , advance cars and other lots of things. Because these days the high company's realise of there cars. When a man sit in that car then, he forgot his death because , when we drive on 150 speed . Suddenly we stuck in Wall however you are never injured because hi protect their life . For example the minicoppe it's that car that which protect to your life .

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing Case it is often argued that infact on poor man. Because they see toward them and buy a new car on borrow. that which is not Gud for themselves

As we have seen That there are number of answers to this question on balance however, l tend to believe that we recycle the old things. Because until these thing are not reached about the deadline.