Nowadays, some people tend to use e-books over traditional books. Others prefer to use both types of books for their own needs. Can you state your opinion on this topic and which opinion do you support?

Today, the world has been changing day by day. Belong to the development of modern technology in the world, traditional methods have been improving, which is comfortable for customers in the world. Books or newspapers are one of them. The advantage of traditional books is storage when you need them. If you want to read the old information, you can easily find out the book with your note when it is on the table. Moreover, you can write down your questions when you read the books. It likes you can talk directly with the author. It leads you to be more attractive than another book. You can use the bookmark to mark where you are reading if you have a task suddenly. However, you need to pay money for the books you want and it is usually expensive. Besides, you can not be fined as you purchase the experiment and knowledge of the authors.

On the other hand, the advantage of e-books is cheaper than traditional books because you only need to connect to the internet to access the mega library in the world. Although the volume of e-books is very large, you have to have a "searching skill" for finding out your favorite books. Nevertheless, you can not find a famous book because it is the copywriter of authors.

Overall, e-books or traditional books have not only advantages but also disadvantages. It depends on your type of material. To be honest, I want to use both of them. If I want to read the newspaper, I feel free to access the digital library in the world. By contrast, if I find out a new experiment or something like that, I can pay money for the authors' knowledge.