Nowadays, tourism has developed and contributed a significant portion of national income to its own country. Discuss the advantages and disadvatages and give your own opinion.

In this ever-changing, there is no denying that tourism has become an indispensable source of revenue of countries in the world in light of its considerable progress. These following paragraphs will analyze pros and cons of this matter before reaching a concrete conclusion.

Keep an eye on the bright side, it is unquestionable that tourism is crucial to a country's economy for creating new jobs opening for local residents. Doing work that relates to jaunt assists them in cutting back on the rate of unemployment and produce an enormous source of profit, which offers them chances to show the country's economic growth potential, as well as bring more business and cultural collaborations in long terms. One of the most principle example of this is accomodation-renting. The chartered fee, accompanying with various services and food, produces interest easily and quickly. An another advantage is devoting to national image-promoting, which is one of the main factors leads to a noticeable increase in interests. Tourism in some countries makes a good impression on foreign tourists; it therefore creates a more comprehensive outlooks on the local. In other words, the better impression the destination makes, the more attractive it is regarded from a variety of viewpoints.

On the flip side, the jaunt have drawbacks that perhaps are not neglected consisting of the spoiled scenery. There exists a minority of visitors does not aware of the importance of preserving the local environment and throw wastes away haphazardly. As a consequence, the quality of attractions are virtually aggravated. Furthermore, to answer the travelers' demands, more and more forests are cut down with a view to building desired locations, which causes to widespread deforestation. By virtue of this, not only does it lose the beauty of nature, it also makes chances for some people to take illegal activities, such as taking a ride in building and working unfairly.

Nonetheless, it seems to me that the merits outweigh the demerits and the weaknesses are able to solved with plausible solutions. Local authority should radically prohibit deforestation from transpiring and impartially fine at any individuals or organizations do not obey the law.

To conclude, although the blemishes including devastated scenery and illegal activities cannot be ignored, it is obvious that the benefits consisting of new jobs and image-promoting are prevailed.