Nowadays university education is considered very important for people s future However there are a lot of successful people who didn t get higher education Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life Justify your opinion with releva

It is true that higher education plays a crucial role in everyone's life. Some people believe that tertiary education is not vital for future career opportunities but others oppose this proposition. This essay will discuss the benefits of higher education in the upcoming paragraphs along with my point of views.

To initiate with, there are multifarious advantages of getting university education. First and foremost is that university provide theoretical as well as practical knowledge which is really beneficial for students. For example nursing student get a chance to gain practical knowledge due to internship programmes. So, scholar get more pragmatic information rather than theoretical. Furthermore, owning to higher education learner gain vast knowledge rather than their curriculum activities. They get an opportunity to learn new skills like music, swimming ectectra which boost up their confidence and prepare them for various aspects of life. Hence, it is beneficial for the holistic development of a student.

On the other hand, some masses notion that without university education one can become successful in their life because, they think that tertiary education is necessary for those who want to become an engineer, doctor and scientist. If someone wanf to make their career as a player or musician then there will be no need of higher studies. There are alot of people who become successful without going to universities. For instance, sachin tendulkar a eminent cricketor everyone know him. He didn't get higher studies but he become famous and popular. So, university education is not required for every profession.

To recapitulate, tertiary education is pivotal for everyone as it is helpful for career growth and despite it higher education is important for the overall growth of a student.