Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development? (08/2019)

Over the past few years, the wake of state-of-the-art technology has triggered far-reaching changed on people’s communication method. There are a plethora of measures in this trend have influenced our impersonal relationships, I concur with the idea that this influence could bring numerous positive outcomes.

It is undeniable to claim that the technology is likely to be subject in many aspects of our lives. The first effect is to allow the number of citizens having a desire to communicate with each other by clicking on a mouse or touching on a screen. Secondly, the goods consumptions are transformed by the development of technology throughout various ways. For instance, instead of hanging out to purchase essential things, online shopping is known for the alternative solution to possess a host of items, clothes and the like more efficient and faster or save their precious time which should apply for another aspect.

On the other hand, to facilitate human-living conditions, employing breakthrough devices could bring forward beneficial ramifications. First and foremost, job-holders or lucrative enterprises are unlikely to find their interactions onerous in terms of contracts, conferences, incomes, among others. In fact, they do not have the attempt to meet each other to discuss their works addressed via availing telephones, laptops to have face-to-face communication without encountering directly as the conventional method.

Secondly, in the aspect of education, there are a host of online services supporting teachers and students in conducting numerous E-learning courses. Taking the pandemic of Co-vid 19 as a shining example, online learning is considered as one of the optimal ways for learners to accumulate academic knowledges effectively. This not only makes a contribution to generating the safe the safest learning environment but also join hands with the authorities and governments to flatten the curb of death casualties based on implementing their solutions, particularly in minimizing the movement.

In conclusion, as cited above, the stride of technology undoubtedly creates a multitude of influences in respect of changing the resident’s communications, I comply that this development only offers our lives with all positive results.